Board of Directors

The board of directors are responsible for the stewardship of the Madison Turners organization. The board generally meets monthly, with some exceptions, and all members are welcome to attend the meetings. Board members are elected annually at the January meeting by the members present at the meeting.

Current Term: February 2018 through January 2019

Member Position
Paul Wertsch President
Guenther Ruch Vice President
Ed Hanson Treasurer
Joe Johnson Secretary
Mike Jolly Membership Chair
Rodger Williams Trustee (Through 2019)
Cary Pierce Trustee (Through 2018)
Nancie Cotter Member at Large
Rod Wilde Member at Large
Dan Ritsche Member at Large
Kathy Kopp Member at Large
Reginald Reise Member at Large

Thank you to everyone who has served and those who continue to serve Madison Turners.

Madison Turners Logo